The Princess and…

Art Doodles

The Extremely Comfortable Bed Without a Pea in Sight! Yea!

There is so much to think about when moving to a new place. No wonder it is one of life’s most stressful events!

A person that I hardly know helped to make the move to my second apartment a less anxious time. I am extremely grateful to him.

I found TJ on the Mars Hill Church website application called The City. It is like a Facebook but for members of the church. After scrounging through Craigslist and stores to find a cheap mattress only to find questionable products and uncomfortable beds did I turn to The City. Quite literally, Thank God!, I did. TJ had put an announcement up on it stating that he had a very good mattress to give away for FREE! It was perfect for me!

I now sleep blissfully every night on the mattress that was so freely given while my shoe collection grows. 🙂

I wish, instead bills are paid. Whannnnt whhhannnttt waaaaa. The life of an adult.

Thank you TJ!

I’ve always liked the fairy tale story of The Princess and the Pea. But only because she got to sleep many feet above on piles of soft mattresses and pillows! Oh the dream!

Leave a Reply

