Zoom Zoom

Art Doodles

I’m blessed.

There really isn’t any other way to look at it.

Close friends helped me in a pinch with the use of their car. It may not sound like much but when needed the smallest things can have the biggest impact. Because of them I was able to attend my brother’s surprise birthday party, run a bunch of errands, meet friends from out of town and visit the family. All in all a wonderful weekend with four wheels.

I also realized that I cherish my morning and evening commutes about my day. This is where my musings on appreciation and Kindle time come into play. So a thank you goes out to God as well for charting out time in my day for me to be quiet.

I kind of felt like the commercial for Ikea that weekend with the car overloaded with things. So much to do and only a short amount of time to do it. Stuff it all into one trip is the solution!

One thought on “Zoom Zoom

Leave a Reply

