Inspiration #6: Point Taken

Inspiration by Mail

Short, sweet and to the point. Sometimes I struggle with this. Well actually I do the opposite a lot. My dad is always saying “Get to the point”.

I like a good back story. If I’m going to tell you something or ask your opinion I like you to know all the facts to make a good assessment. Otherwise, I will just ask you to side me with before I even tell you it. 😉

Getting to the point…I found this Marilyn Monroe thank you letter on Pinterest (my new favorite website.) Its three lines that are on topic and say it all. Champagne = wonderful + happy. Couldn’t agree more!

Somewhat inspiration/goal of the week, stay on task and be happy!

Leave a Reply

