All in the Family

Art Doodles

Breakfast is not my favorite meal but add in a couple of super stinkin’ cute nephews and niece along with my brother and sister-in-law and its my top meal of the day!

For my birthday this year my brother and his family took me out to breakfast after church. After making a long delay at a restaurant we settled on a different one that had a balloon blower taking “hot” air and molding into fun creations for the kids. I asked the man to make some creations for the boys more for me to be entertained than them! I guess even after turning 24 I am still such a kid at heart. Give me a color by number menu and some crayons when eating out anytime. Seriously, if I open up a restaurant all of the menus will have coloring pages integrated into them.

Nephew #2 (he got a balloon motorcycle), Auntie Gin and Nephew #1 (a orange car with green wheels that was a bracelet too)

The best present of all is being able to spend time with my family. Moving across the country to be closer to them was the best decision I have made this year. It is paying back in multiples.

This might be the best “Auntie” card ever. Three hands of my favorite little kids. Its going in the vault to pull out on a rainy day.

Thank you to Zach, Melissa, the kiddos and Mrs. E for celebrating my birthday with me. Even with all the issues that day! I had a great time because it was with you. Love you much!

Oh what a cheesy circle of love! Zach and Melissa are expecting their 4th child this year or perhaps next. The new baby is right on the cusp. Yeah for new births and life to the world!

2 thoughts on “All in the Family

Leave a Reply

