Arm Fulls of Thanks

Inspiration by Mail

I have an arm’s length of thank you’s to write. While sometimes I can look at this cynically (as a to do list for me to complete), really it is just a reminder at how blessed I am in life. To say that I am indebted to many people for bringing smiles to face, money to my bank account, food to my table and many rides is just evidence that God has me beneath his wing in protective care.

I will be writing/painting letters again soon. My inspiration is flowing but the time doesn’t seem to be catching up with it.

Be blessed today and thank someone!

One thought on “Arm Fulls of Thanks

Leave a Reply

