Friendly Thanks

Inspiration by Mail

Recently a friend moved into my neighborhood. I love when that happens!

She was there for me on the snowy day that I moved into my new place and I was happy to say I could do the same for her.

The wonderful Krissy sent me a Thank You note in the midst of moving to show her appreciation. What a sweetheart!

Beautiful card too! Perfect to display as rotating art. This one is sitting on my headboard/shelf next to a note from a friend. It inspires me everyday when I wake up!

The gorgeous Krissy and her new homemade curtains!

A girl’s night of Skinnygirl Sangria with our friend Erin turned into a DIY time. I love when that happens. Night owl by nature, this spare of the moment creation was right up my alley. Another reason having Krissy in the neighborhood is so much!

One thought on “Friendly Thanks

Leave a Reply

