Hand Crafted Thanks

Miss Thank You's Mailbox

Last week I was given an envelope by a friend on an ordinary Thursday. Not suspecting anything I carried on with my night. When I reached home I discovered the envelope tucked into a bag. I was happily greeted by this:

And also on a cheerful note, it is designed with the smelly markers! Not only does it look stunning but smells appetizing too!

Erin simple put into words exactly what I needed to hear. Its in the rare moments when you kinda wonder if anybody sees you or the effort put into something. On that Thursday night she was able to bring a smile and a soft tear to my eye.

Thank you my dearest Erin for being sensitive to your friend’s heart and desires. You truly are a beautiful woman!

3 thoughts on “Hand Crafted Thanks

Leave a Reply

