GO-DIVA Love

Art Doodles

Oh what a joy to be greeted by a smiling face and Godiva chocolate early in the morning!

20130214_101310

Only the best from Thursday Girl! Chocolate-y goodness with a bright red bow and flower pin.

20130214_102132And this is me on a Thursday morning with no makeup… but my flower pin is beautiful and makes me smile every glimpse I get.

And Thursday Girl’s Grandpa sent her a big box of candy.

Guess who gets to eat it?

20130214_082349It’s a pretty good morning with a little cup of joe and heart shaped pretzels.

Thank you my wonderful Thursday Girl for making my day extremely sweet on this Valentine’s Day!

20130214_102429

Little one is sending lots of love your way today too!

Leave a Reply

