Love Bugs!

Art Doodles

My adorable roommate surprised me (and my roommate) this morning with Valentine’s socks!

20130214_071243

20130214_101348

Hearts!

Lady Bugs!

Warm Snuggly Socks!

20130214_101517

 

Thank you my dearest Brittany for my making this rainy dreary Valentine’s Day so extremely wonderful!

20130214_102459Heart wall paper is appropriate for this love bug of a roommate!

(If I could use your secret name on the inter webs, Brittany, I would!!!!)

One thought on “Love Bugs!

Leave a Reply

