Hooked on Each Other

Miss Thank You's Mailbox

My younger cousin got happily hitched last June! I was able to fly out from the West Coast to celebrate her nuptials in the great state of Connecticut.

bekki & jayWhat a wonderfully sweet couple!

A few snapshots from the wedding

Gin and dress

Doing what I can to help out the bride. 🙂

gin dancingMy family is REALLY into dancing. And so am I!

I have a tradition that for every person who happily gets hitched in my family receives a hand crocheted blanket.

This one is number is #4

60260_910120943399_462349221_n

Bekki oh so sweetly is modeling it for me!

And this the great Thank You card I received from new couple.

20130214_131732It warms my heart to see that this card is signed by them both. Three cheers for new family!

Leave a Reply

