Rottenly Spoiled By Love

Art Doodles

My husband (Eeeeek! I still can’t believe I get to call him that!), enjoys giving gifts! Whether it be my favorite peanut butter chocolate bar or a new pair heels, I believe he receives equal enjoyment from giving each.

Birthdays and Christmas are his moment to shine with surprises. He is so cute about it all! He gets excited about each surprise and present.

This year he did not disappoint! He surprised me with different people, events and gifts. Highlights: Blind Pig Bistro, Kinky Boots, and Spa Time.

IMG_3239

One of his birthday gifts is perfect for a plane ride to paradise. I traveled in comfortable style with the Blackmilk burned velvet maxi.

My man, I am thankful for you all the days of my life!

 

Doxie 0314

My own personal giant is the best birthday gift ever!

Leave a Reply

