Girl’s Weekend

Art Doodles

A friend from college was recently married in Orlando, FL. Lucky for me, one of my best friends lives there too. A wedding is always a great excuse to have a girl’s weekend!

My friend, Angie, was the perfect hostess for me on this weekend excursion. She greeted me with a bag of goodies to help me fight through jetlag, the intense Florida sun and the occasional chocolate craving.

Thank you, my dear Angie, for making me feel like a super special guest!

Doxie 0431

My PNW white skin definitely wasn’t ready for the rays of the Florida sun. Here I am slathered in sunscreen while eating my chocolate poolside. Sounds pretty good to me!

Leave a Reply

