A different kind of painting

Art Doodles

I’m a girlie girl but for some reason have a slight problem when it comes to make up.

I have a great history with sparkle, glitter, shimmer and color… in shoes, clothes and jewelry.

Makeup.

Nope wasn’t happening.

So I had to call in the expert.

maureem

Bonjour Maureen!

Maureen is the delightful one on the left with her best friend and my friend, Julia. This is from the most recent Crepe Party photo booth. Wi wi!!!

She graciously took me under her wing of sparkle, glitter, shimmer and color! Oh how grateful I am. Maureen is well equipped with knowledge of all things cosmetics. She was able to help me see what colors worked best, how to apply them and also what products would fit into my category of organic/all natural.

To the dearest, Maureen, thank you for making me feel like a girl again!

20130214_135308Now I have all my different pots of colors to play with every day.

FYI- Great Organic/All Natural Cosmetic Brands:

Dr. Hauschka, Josie Maran, Jane Iredale, Zuzu Luxe